Soundtrack Information

Dirty Girl

Dirty Girl

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: November 1, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Shadows of the Night (Pat Benatar) 3:42
2. You Should Hear How She Talks ABout You (Melissa Manchester) 4:15
3. Delta Dawn (Tanya Tucker) 2:56
4. Midnight Blue (Melissa Manchester) 3:54
5. I Want Candy (Bow Wow Wow) 2:43
6. Only You (Rita Coolidge) 3:16
7. Your Love (Acoustic) (The Outfield) 2:34
8. Still Myself (Melissa Manchester) 3:27
9. Strut (Sheena Easton) 4:01
10. Rainbird (Melissa Manchester) 2:56
11. Lovergirl (Teena Marie) 4:50
12. The Life (Wendy & Lisa) 4:07
13. Don't Cry Out Loud (Melissa Manchester) 3:47
14. Whenever I Call You Friend (Fyfe Dangerfield and Inara George) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 50:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!