Soundtrack Information

Do Re Mi - Original Broadway Cast Recording

Do Re Mi - Original Broadway Cast Recording

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: May 10, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture (Lehman Engel) 4:06
2. Waiting, Waiting (Nancy Walker) 2:13
3. All You Need Is A Quarter (Lehman Engel) 1:55
4. Take A Job (Phil Silvers;Nancy Walker) 3:38
5. It's Legitimate (David Burns;Gearge Givot;George Mathews;Phil Silvers) 5:01
6. I Know About Love (John Reardon) 1:46
7. Cry Like The Wind (Nancy Dussault) 2:00
8. Ambition (Nancy Dussault;Phil Silvers) 3:14
9. Fireworks (Nancy Dussault;John Reardon) 3:12
10. What's New At The Zoo (Nancy Dussault) 2:49
11. Asking For You (John Reardon) 1:41
12. The Late, Late Show (Phil Silvers) 3:32
13. Adventure (Phil Silvers;Nancy Walker) 5:46
14. Make Someone Happy (John Reardon) 2:48
15. All Of My Life (Phil Silvers) 4:38
16. Finale (Lehman Engel) 1:12
  Total Album Time: 49:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!