Soundtrack Information

Dom Hemingway

Dom Hemingway

Atlantic Screen Music

Release Date: November 12, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Comin' Back (Album Version) (Citizen Cope) 5:09
2. The Train To Fontaine 1:46
3. Evie / I do Owe You 2:21
4. Hemingway Clubbing (Chad Hobson) 2:53
5. La Fanette (Album Version) (Jacques Brel) 4:07
6. Sprinting Back To The Villa 0:57
7. Dom Saves Melody 1:10
8. Dom Bludgeons The Safe 1:08
9. Lester's Revenge 2:08
10. The Club (Chad Hobson) 4:18
11. Love Is What You Make 4:18
12. Dom's Theme 2:25
13. Fisherman's Blues (Emilia Clarke) 4:15
14. In A Big Country (Big Country) 4:42
  Total Album Time: 41:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!