Soundtrack Information

Down With Love

Down With Love


Release Date: May 13, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Down With Love (Michael Buble & Holly Palmer) 2:31
2. Barbara Arrives (Marc Shaiman) 2:06
3. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) (Count Basie And His Orchestra) (Frank Sinatra) 2:30
4. One Mint Julep (Xavier Cugat And His Orchestra) 3:04
5. For Once In My Life (Michael Buble) 2:33
6. Girls Night Out (Marc Shaiman) 0:58
7. Everyday Is A Holiday With You (Esthero) 2:58
8. Kissing A Fool (Michael Buble) 4:33
9. Barbara Meets Zip (Marc Shaiman) 4:08
10. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) (Astrud Gilberto) 2:18
11. Love In Three Acts (Marc Shaiman) 6:52
12. Here's To Love (Renee Zellweger & Ewan McGregor) 3:10
  Total Album Time: 37:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!