Soundtrack Information

Dr. No

Dr. No

Remastered Edition
Capitol Records (72435-80890-2-8)

Year Released: 1962 / 2003

Conducted by Monty Norman

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. James Bond Theme
2. Kingston Calypso
3. Jamaican Rock
4. Jump Up
5. Audio Bongo
6. Under the Mango Tree
7. Twisting with James
8. Jamaica Jazz
9. Under the Mago Tree
10. Jump Up
11. Dr. No's Fantasy
12. Kingston Calypso
13. The Island Speaks
14. Under the Mango Tree
15. The Boy's Chase
16. Dr. No's Theme
17. James Bond Theme
18. Love at Last
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!