Soundtrack Information

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: October 25, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture (Joshua Rosenblum) 3:05
2. Fah Who Foraze (Joshua Rosenblum) 1:33
3. Who Likes Christmas? (Bill Rydell) 3:47
4. This Time Of Year (Rusty Ross) 3:41
5. I Hate Christmas Eve (Paul Aguirre) 4:38
6. Whatchamawho (Patrick Page) 3:41
7. Welcome, Christmas (Bill Rydell) 0:48
8. I Hate Christmas Eve (Reprise) (Patrick Page) 1:32
9. It's The Thought That Counts (Paul Aguirre) 6:29
10. This Time of Year (Reprise) (Rusty Ross) 1:17
11. One Of a Kind (Patrick Page) 3:14
12. Down the Mountain (Joshua Rosenblum) 0:48
13. Now's the Time (Jan Neuberger) 3:29
14. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Rusty Ross) 3:59
15. Santa For a Day (Patrick Page) 3:26
16. Stealing Christmas (John Cullum) 2:08
17. Who Likes Christmas? (Reprise) (Bill Rydell) 2:03
18. One of a Kind (Reprise) (Rusty Ross) 4:53
19. This Time Of Year (Reprise) (John Cullum) 1:06
20. Welcome, Christmas (Reprise) (Bill Rydell) 2:11
21. Finale (Patrick Page) 2:45
22. Bows (The Company) 1:55
23. Exit Music (Joshua Rosenblum) 1:39
24. Once in a Year (Bonus Track) (Patrick Page) 2:37
25. Where are You, Christmas? (Bonus Track) (Tori Feinstein) 2:22
  Total Album Time: 69:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!