Soundtrack Information



MovieScore Media (MMD023)

Release Date: May 13, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Blood of the Dragon (Chan Kwong Wing) 1:09
2. The Thieves (Chan Kwong Wing) 3:21
3. The Village (Chan Kwong Wing) 0:57
4. Inspector (Chan Kwong Wing) 2:55
5. Hidden Dragon (Chan Kwong Wing) 6:09
6. Desperation (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 1:43
7. Unforgotten Past (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 1:43
8. The Heart of Fear (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 2:06
9. Sins of the Past (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 1:40
10. You Have to Die (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 1:29
11. Aftermath (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 3:04
12. Infinite Sorrow (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 1:32
13. Return to Perdition (Peter Kam Pui Tat) 3:28
14. Blood in the Stable (Chan Kwong Wing) 3:01
15. Father, This Is the End (Chan Kwong Wing) 8:58
  Total Album Time: 43:15

From the Manufacturer

Accompanied by a stylish soundtrack composed by Chan Kwong Wing and Peter Kam (The Warlords), Peter Chan's Hong Kong action adventure Dragon tells the story about a martial arts expert who wants to start a new life but is hunted down by a detective and his former master.

The composers mix orchestral elements with Asian instrumentation and modern aesthetics, creating an effective and attractive score with coherent thematic ideas at its core.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!