Soundtrack Information

Due Date

Due Date

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 3, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hold on I'm Comin' (Sam and Dave) 2:31
2. New Moon Rising (Wolfmother) 3:45
3. Is There a Ghost (Band of Horses) 2:59
4. People Are Crazy (Billy Currington) 3:51
5. White Room (Cream) 4:58
6. This Is Why I'm Hot (MMS) 4:17
7. Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies) 3:35
8. Amazing Grace (Rod Stewart) 2:02
9. Check Yo Self 2010 (Ice Cube, feat. Chuck D with Lisa Kekaula) 3:25
10. Glaucoma (Christophe Beck) 2:13
11. A Good Sign (Christophe Beck) 1:36
12. Ethan's Theme (Christophe Beck) 1:19
  Total Album Time: 36:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!