Soundtrack Information

Easy Virtue

Easy Virtue

Decca Records (B001287102)

Release Date: May 19, 2009

Format: DDD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Mad About The Boy (Jessica Biel) 2:54
2. A Room with a View (Ben Barnes) 2:14
3. Makin' Whoopee (Celia Graham) 3:06
4. You're The Top (James Gillan) 2:03
5. Car Wash (Andy Caine) 2:06
6. Mad Dogs and Englishmen - Mad Dogs and Englishmen (Andy Caine) 2:50
7. In The Library (Marius Vries) 1:52
8. You Do Something To Me (Sean Palmer) 2:28
9. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm (Andy Caine) 4:24
10. Sexbomb (Andy Caine) 3:22
11. Let's Misbehave (Trevor Ashley) 3:24
12. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (Sean Palmer) 3:51
13. Pack Up Your Troubles In Your Old Kit Bag And Smile, Smile, Smile (Celia Graham) 2:19
14. I'll See You Again (Ben Barnes) 2:25
15. Easy Virtue Foxtrot (The Easy Virtue Orchestra) 1:43
16. Easy Virtue Tango (Sophie Solomon) 2:41
17. When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get Going (Jessica Biel) 6:23
  Total Album Time: 50:05

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!