Soundtrack Information

Eat Pray Love

Eat Pray Love

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: July 20, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Flight Attendant (Josh Rouse) 4:48
2. Last Tango In Paris (Suite Pt. 2) (Gato Barbieri) 1:26
3. Thank You (Fallettin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) (Sly & The Family Stone) 4:49
4. Der Hölle Rache Kocht In Meinem Herzen - The Magic Flute (Mozart) 2:53
5. Heart of Gold (Neil Young) 3:08
6. Kaliyugavaradana (U. Srinivas) 4:40
7. The Long Road (Eddie Vedder) 5:31
8. Harvest Moon (Neil Young) 4:59
9. Samba Da Bençáo (Bebel Gilberto) 4:46
10. Wave (Joao Gilberto) 4:42
11. Got To Give It Up (Part 1) (Marvin Gaye) 4:03
12. 'S Wonderful (Joao Gilberto) 4:09
13. Better Days (Eddie Vedder) 4:11
14. Attraversiamo (Dario Marionelli) 5:34
  Total Album Time: 59:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!