Soundtrack Information

Eena Meena Deeka

Eena Meena Deeka


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eena Ko Mil Gayi Meena (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Poornima) 5:46
2. Koi Kahe Deewana (Asha Bhosle, Anand Milind & Udit Narayan) 4:48
3. Maine Kya Julam Kiya (Udit Narayan, Anand Milind and Poornima) 5:15
4. Saiyyan Ke Saath Madhaiya Mein (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Poornima) 4:40
5. Towel Mein Baahar Jaogi (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Poornima) 5:37
6. Tere Dwar Khada Hai Jogi (Sudesh Bhosle, Anand Milind, Arun Bakshi & Poornima) 4:06
7. Parody Song (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Anand Milind, Jolly Mukherjee, Sudesh Bhosle & Poornima) 11:33
  Total Album Time: 41:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!