Soundtrack Information

Ek Hi Raasta

Ek Hi Raasta


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Akh Mere Yaar Ki Dukhe (Pankaj Udhas, Mahesh Kishore & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 5:11
2. Tere Mere Pyar Ka Kissa (Kumar Sanu, Mahesh Kishore & Bela) 4:49
3. Meri Seeti Baj Gayi (Kumar Sanu, Mahesh Kishore and Sadhana Sargam) 4:13
4. Pyar Ghazab Ki Cheez Hai (Vipin Sachdeva & Mahesh Kishor) 6:20
5. Yaar Ko Milne Jaana Hai (Vinod Rathod & Mahesh Kishor) 5:49
6. Kaliyon Ke Khilne Ka (Udit Narayan, Mahesh Kishore & Bela) 5:00
7. Akh Mere Yaar Ki Dukhe -Male (Pankaj Udhas & Mahesh Kishor) 5:12
  Total Album Time: 36:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!