Soundtrack Information

Ekka Raja Rani

Ekka Raja Rani


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dil Ko Zarasa Aaram Denge (Kumar Sanu, Nadeem Shravan and Alka Yagnik) 6:22
2. Dil Milne Ko Tarasta Hai (Vinod Rathod, Nadeem Shravan and Alka Yagnik) 6:55
3. Ishq Karoge Toh Dard Milega (Kumar Sanu, Nadeem Shravan, Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik) 7:05
4. Mere Saavre Savariya (Sapna Awasthi, Nadeem Shravan & Bali Brahmabhatt) 6:32
5. Pyar Karo Toh Aise (Kumar Sanu and Nadeem Shravan) 6:13
6. Tadpu Ya Pyar Karu (Alka Yagnik and Nadeem Shravan) 5:33
7. Yeh Neeli Peeli Choodiyan (Alka Yagnik, Nadeem Shravan & Udit Narayan) 7:15
8. Dil Ko Zarasa Aaram Denge (Babul Supriyo & Nadeem Shravan) 6:21
  Total Album Time: 52:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!