Soundtrack Information

El Talisman

El Talisman

Universal Records

Release Date: April 3, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Ayer (Enrique Iglesias) 3:34
2. El Talisman (Rosana) 3:40
3. Dios Mío, Qué Mujer! (Joan Sebastian) 2:56
4. Me Voy (Paulina Rubio) 2:50
5. Inténtalo (3BallMTY) 3:15
6. Estoy Hecho De Pedacitos De Ti (Antonio Orozco) 3:36
7. Te Voy A Amar (Axel) 4:14
8. Esperando (Lola Ponce) 4:19
9. Te Quiero A Morir (Banda El Recodo De Cruz Lizárraga) 2:53
10. Mi Talismán (Aaron Diaz) 3:30
11. Olvídame (Julión Álvarez Y Su Norteño Banda) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 38:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!