Soundtrack Information

Electrick Children

Electrick Children

Team Love

Release Date: April 16, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Top of the Hill (Conduits) 4:01
2. Hanging On the Telephone (Flowers Forever) 1:59
3. Vampires (Refried Ice Cream) 5:50
4. Scotch On the Rocks (Mars Black) 3:27
5. Gentleman Caller (Cursive) 3:19
6. Computer Screens & TVs (Capgun Coup) 2:08
7. Ghosts Outside of My Hands (Nona) 4:32
8. Beacon (CCB) 3:43
9. Fine Line (Bloodletters) 4:02
10. Keep Comin' Back (Taylor Hollingsworth) 3:46
11. The Best Treasure Stays Buried (Zoey Van Goey) 3:37
12. Misery Train (Enso Remix) (Conduits) 6:49
  Total Album Time: 47:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!