Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: August 5, 2008

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Adagio From Concerto In D Minor (David Troy Francis) 1:45
2. Dance Me To The End Of Love (Madeleine Peyroux) 3:57
3. Early Morning Mood (Chet Baker) 9:04
4. Diabelli Variation Op. 120 No. 24 (Kirill Bolshakov) 1:53
5. Diabelli Variation Op. 120 No. 29 (Kirill Bolshakov) 1:28
6. Gnossiennes No. 3 (David Troy Francis) 3:22
7. Gnossiennes No. 4 (David Troy Francis) 3:04
8. Dejame Recordar (Marc Artis Garcia) 3:20
9. 45,000$ (Guapa Pasea) (Gecko Turner) 5:49
10. Loneliness Ends With Love (Al Lerner & Margaret Whiting) 2:55
11. Ay Que Sospecha Tengo (Rita Montaner & Alvarino y Echegoyen) 2:32
12. Les Ondes Silencieuses (Colleen) 6:03
13. Distant Rumor (Scott Senn) 1:58
14. Organ Fugue In G Minor (Kirill Bolshakov) 5:05
15. Spiegel Im Spiegel (David Troy Francis) 8:12
16. This Place In Time (Colleen) 2:28
17. Horizon Variations (Benjamin Brown and Steven Stern) 1:55
  Total Album Time: 64:50

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!