Soundtrack Information

Emo Gurram Egaravachu

Emo Gurram Egaravachu

Vel Records

Release Date: December 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Neelaveni Ni Yedipinchina Bullabbay (feat. Rahul Sipligunj) 4:24
2. Bharatham Pattina Naatyam (feat. Rahul Sipligunj) 4:39
3. Salahaalivvoddhu (feat. Prudhvichandra) 3:30
4. Bull Boy, Whay's Ur Problem (feat. Ramya Behara) 3:19
5. Maid in India (feat. Ramya Behara) 3:50
6. Bullabbayi Ni Yedipinchina Neelaveni (feat. Revant Kumar) 2:16
7. Yenni Saarlainaa 1:55
8. Boorela Buttalo Padda Gurram 0:45
  Total Album Time: 24:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!