Soundtrack Information

Entelkoy Efekoy'e karsi

Entelkoy Efekoy'e karsi

Poll Production

Release Date: July 8, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ben Bu ehrin (Orhan Kaplan) 2:04
2. Köyce iz Yolllar (Ay Büyürken) (ahin Irmak, Ay e Bosse) 2:05
3. Panik Yaratma (Orhan Kaplan) 3:05
4. Boyal Ku (Nejat Yava o ullar?) 4:00
5. Harmandal Zeybe i (Live) (Orhan Kaplan) 2:05
6. Agresif Olma (Orhan Kaplan) 2:25
7. Harmandal Zeybe i (Rüyada) (Orhan Kaplan) 2:10
8. K?na A t (Orhan Kaplan) 2:18
9. Kerimo lu Zeybe i (Orhan Kaplan) 2:09
10. Güzelli in On Para Etmez (ahin Irmak) 2:22
11. K na Havas (Orhan Kaplan) 3:34
12. Güneye Giderken (Nejat Yava o ullar) 3:03
13. Köyce iz Yolllar (Final) (ahin Irmak, Ay e Bosse) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 35:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!