Soundtrack Information

Enter the Dragon

Enter the Dragon

Warner Brothers Records (WPCR-519)

Release Date: 1973

Conducted by Lalo Schifrin

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:18
2. Sampans 1:52
3. The Monk 3:18
4. The Gentle Softness 2:36
5. The Big Battle 3:29
6. Han's Island 2:51
7. The Human Fly 3:08
8. Bamboo Bird Cage 2:34
9. Broken Mirrors 2:33
10. Main Title (Reprise) 1:03
  Total Album Time: 25:42

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!