Soundtrack Information

Escape from Tomorrow

Escape from Tomorrow

Release Date: January 23, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Gates of Tomorrow 2:14
2. The Fantasy Girl 2:00
3. Fireworks 2:45
4. Magic Kingdom, Pt. 1 2:04
5. Mystery Man 2:08
6. Lost in the Caves 2:17
7. Magic Kingdom, Pt. 2 3:05
8. The Grand Finale 3:20
9. Imaginate! 2:04
  Total Album Time: 21:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!