Soundtrack Information

Fast Five

Fast Five


Release Date: April 26, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. How We Roll (Busta Rhymes) 4:09
2. Desabafo/Deixa Eu Dizer (Claudia) 2:55
3. Assembling the Team (Brian Tyler) 3:33
4. L. Gelda-3 Da Madrugada (MV Bill) 7:19
5. Carlito Marron (Carlinhos Brown) 4:07
6. Han Drifting (Hybrid) 1:55
7. Million Dollar Race (Hybrid) 2:24
8. Mad Skills (Brian Tyler) 3:51
9. Batalha (Obando) 4:15
10. Danza Kuduro (Don Omar) 3:18
11. Follow Me Follow Me (Quem Que Caguetou?) (Black Alien) 3:07
12. Fast Five Suite (Brian Tyler) 5:41
13. Furiously Dangerous (Ludacris) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 50:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!