Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 14, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Franklin au sommet (Guillaume Roussel) 1:56
2. Kalash (Booba, feat. Kaaris) 3:48
3. Pass Out (Tinie Tempah) 4:27
4. Danza Kuduro (Version MTO) (Lucenzo , Don Omar) 3:31
5. O-O-H Child (The Five Stairsteps) 3:13
6. Les mains dans l'dos (Kaaris) 5:12
7. Revelation (Guillaume Roussel) 1:26
8. Alwayz into Somethin' (N.W.A.) 4:29
9. If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right (Millie Jackson) 3:25
10. Phoenix (Thomas Ngijol) 1:59
11. Jammu Africa (Ismaël Lô) 5:00
12. Retour aux sources (Guillaume Roussel) 0:43
13. Ils se manquent (Guillaume Roussel) 0:47
14. L'épreuve des seaux (Guillaume Roussel) 1:15
15. Back in the Game (Guillaume Roussel) 1:42
16. FastLife (Nico Eno) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 46:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!