Soundtrack Information

Film Music Volume I

Film Music Volume I

Virgin Records

Release Date: 1987

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Once Upon A Time In America (Cockey's Song) 4:16
2. The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly
3. Come Maddalena
4. Gabriel's Oboe 2:11
5. Atto Di Dolore 2:20
6. The Silicon Clan
7. Baci Dopo Il Tramonto 3:39
8. Chi Mai
9. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
10. Le Marginal 3:54
11. Estate 1943 3:58
12. Moscow Farewell
13. Marcia In La
14. The Falls 2:11
15. Lady Caliph
16. Moses' Theme 4:02
17. Buona Fortuna, Jack 5:03
18. The Battle Of Algiers
19. The Infernal Trio
20. The Man With The Harmonica 3:26
21. A Fistful Of Dynamite 4:34
22. Dedicace
23. For Love One Can Die
24. Lontano 3:49
25. My Name Is Nobody 3:08
26. Sacco And Vanzetti
27. La Tragedia Di Un Uomo Ridicolo
28. Peur Sur La Ville 3:53
29. Le Vent, Le Cri 5:16
30. Romanza Quartiere
31. Once Upon A Time In America (Deborah's Theme) 4:21
32. Once Upon A Time In The West
33. On Earth As It Is In Heaven (Remix)
  Total Album Time: 60:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!