Soundtrack Information



Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Meri Galli Mein Andhera (Sukhwinder Singh) 3:45
2. Gujrat Ke Firaaq Sun (Jagjit Singh) 6:52
3. Ummeed (Rekha Bharadwaj) 5:46
4. Daag Daag Ujala (Naseeruddin Shah) 2:11
5. Firaaq Theme (Rajat Dholakia) 4:43
  Total Album Time: 23:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!