Soundtrack Information

Flash Gordon - Volume Two

Flash Gordon - Volume Two

Perseverance Records (PRD074)

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Flash Gordon: Main Title 0:49
2. ALLIANCES: Please Try Again 2:26
3. Complicated 1:00
4. TIL DEATH: Champagne 1:26
5. Duel 6:58
6. So Weak 1:53
7. CONSPIRACY THEORY: Susan Glass 1:08
8. Pleasure Garden 2:53
9. Baylin and Genessa 2:12
10. Accessing Dr. Gordon 2:05
11. RANDOM ACCESS: Motel investigation 1:39
12. Take My Crest 2:19
13. Deviate Birth 1:41
14. THE SORROW: The Player (Love Theme) 1:47
15. On Mongo 2:57
16. Baylin Wounded 1:48
17. Honor Day Hymn 1:09
18. Ming Our Father / Moons Aligned 2:16
19. The Sorrow 4:18
20. Puppet Show 1:15
21. Ming Murders 2:55
22. Disrespect 1:33
23. The Sorrow Finale 2:31
24. STAND AND DELIVER: The Prophecy 2:30
25. Barin Discovered 0:43
26. Hunting for Celetrophs 3:11
27. Change the Prophecy 2:54
28. Success or a Swift Death 1:01
29. Flash Gordon: Theme Remix 2:33
  Total Album Time: 63:50

From the Manufacturer

We are proud to announce the release of the second volume of the soundtrack from the Syfy Network series Flash Gordon which aired in 2007-2008. The show ran for 22 exciting episodes and featured the music of composer Michael Picton.

The musical highlight of the show can be found in Episode 14, "The Sorrow", for which Michael hired a live choir to perform the anthems on Emperor Ming's "Hymn Day". Beautiful!

While Flash Gordon only ran for one season, there is a lot of great music for fans and collectors of science fiction scores alike.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!