Soundtrack Information



The Track Factory (TRKDE-11445)

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by Joel McNeely

Performed by
The London Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. In The Summertime (96 Version) 3:59
2. Do It Again 2:25
3. Its Not Unusual 1:59
4. Tiptina 3:35
5. Flipper 2:07
6. Main Title 3:47
7. Abandoned And Alone 1:46
8. Sandy Meets Flipper 2:09
9. Flipper Ballet 3:09
10. He Belongs At Sea 2:59
11. Marv Meets Flipper 1:57
12. The Secret Weapon 2:59
13. Sandy Searches 3:56
14. Attack Of The Hammerhead 2:51
15. Flipper Goes Home 3:34
  Total Album Time: 43:12

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!