Soundtrack Information



Because Music

Release Date: October 28, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chromosomes (We Were Evergreen) 3:37
2. Where Is My Dad (André Manoukian) 1:01
3. Modern Age (We Were Evergreen) 3:42
4. Baby Beat (André Manoukian) 1:32
5. Eggs (We Were Evergreen) 3:53
6. The Kid Is Not My Son (André Manoukian) 1:08
7. Glorious Looser (André Manoukian) 1:44
8. Elsa (Tunos de Compostela) 4:31
9. Chinese Bath (André Manoukian) 1:42
10. Baby Blue (We Were Evergreen) 2:42
11. Runnin' Wild (Airbourne) 3:37
12. Venice Trip (André Manoukian) 2:23
13. Eighteen (We Were Evergreen) 2:52
14. One Little Drop (André Manoukian) 2:23
15. Tambourine Like A Crown (We Were Evergreen) 5:00
16. Who's Next (André Manoukian) 1:05
  Total Album Time: 42:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!