Soundtrack Information

Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Verve Music

Release Date: April 15, 2008

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Love You Madly (Cake) 3:58
2. We've Got To Do Something (Infant Sorrow) 3:33
3. You Can't Break A Heart And Have It (Frank Black) 2:37
4. Get Me Away From Here, I'm Dying (Belle and Sebastian) 3:25
5. More Than Words (Aloha Sex Juice) 3:12
6. Dracula's Lament (Jason Segel) 1:23
7. Inside Of You (Infant Sorrow) 2:50
8. Fucking Boyfriend [Explicit] (The Bird & The Bee) 3:14
9. Intensified (Desmond Dekker & The Aces) 2:43
10. Nothing Compare 2 U (The Coconutz) 5:58
11. Baby (Os Mutantes) 3:37
12. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' (The Coconutz) 2:52
13. A Taste For Love (Forgetting Sarah Marshall Cast) 2:04
14. The Secret Sun (Jesse Harris) 3:45
15. Everybody Hurts (The Coconutz) 6:03
16. Animal Instincts (The Transcenders) 1:14
  Total Album Time: 52:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!