Soundtrack Information

Forrest Gump - Special Collector's Edition

Forrest Gump - Special Collector's Edition

Epic Soundtrax (E2K 66329 EK 66409)

Release Date: July 6, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: Forrest Gump: The Soundtrack
1. Hound Dog
2. Rebel Rouser
3. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
4. Walk Right In
5. Land Of 1000 Dances
6. Blowin' In The Wind
7. Fortunate Son
8. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
9. Respect
10. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
11. Sloop John B
12. California Dreamin'
13. For What It's Worth
14. What The World Needs Now Is Love
15. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
16. Mrs. Robinson

Disc 2: Forrest Gump: The Soundtrack
1. Volunteers
2. Let's Get Together
3. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
4. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
5. Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
6. Everybody's Talkin'
7. Joy To The World
8. Stoned Love
9. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
10. Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
11. Sweet Home Alabama
12. It Keeps You Runnin'
13. I've Got To Use My Imagination
14. On The Road Again
15. Against The Wind
16. Forrest Gump Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!