Soundtrack Information



Bottle Imp

Release Date: September 16, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Discovered the Mystery of Life 3:46
2. The Evil In Frankenstein's Mind Creates A Monster 3:44
3. Appalled at the Sight of His Creation 1:09
4. Return Home 1:42
5. The Monster Sees Himself 1:17
6. Bridal Night 2:22
7. Overcome By Love And Disappears 1:09
8. Attack (Extended) 3:04
9. The Monster 1:27
10. The Mirror (Unused) 2:08
11. Leaving For College (Unused) 5:39
12. Edison's Frankenstein 12:40
  Total Album Time: 40:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!