Soundtrack Information

Frankenweenie: Unleashed!

Frankenweenie: Unleashed!

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 25, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Strange Love (Karen O) 3:03
2. Electric Heart (Stay Forever) (Neon Trees) 4:41
3. Polartropic (You Don t Understand Me) (Mark Foster) 4:22
4. Almost There (Passion Pit) 4:16
5. Pet Sematary (Plain White T's) 3:46
6. With My Hands (Kimbra) 3:33
7. Everybody s Got a Secret (AWOLNATION) 3:43
8. Immortal (Kerli) 4:16
9. My Mechanical Friend (Grace Potter featuring The Flaming Lips) 4:16
10. Lost Cause (Imagine Dragons) 3:50
11. Underground (Grouplove) 3:10
12. Building a Monster (Skylar Grey) 4:22
13. Witchcraft (Robert Smith) 4:11
14. Praise Be New Holland (Winona Ryder) 0:53
15. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: This Song is a Curse (Frank Iero) 3:07
16. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: Lost in You (The Royal Concept) 2:23
  Total Album Time: 57:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!