Soundtrack Information

Friends with Benefits

Friends with Benefits

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: July 18, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Magic Carpet Ride (Philip Steir Remix) (Steppenwolf) 3:29
2. L.O.V. (Fitz & The Tantrums) 3:41
3. Booty Call (G. Love & Special Sauce) 3:28
4. New York, New York (FWB Remix) (Ray Quinn feat. Ultra Love) 2:20
5. Boys Don't Cry (Grant Lee Phillips) 3:47
6. Such A Colorful World (Max & Simon) 2:14
7. Satellite (Peter Conway) 3:45
8. Let A Woman Be A Woman (And A Man Be A Man) (Dyke and hte Blazers) 3:12
9. At The Window (Double 0 Zero) 3:50
10. Love's Gonna Getcha (Tal & Acacia) 3:05
11. Jump (Kris Kross) 3:17
12. This Too Shall Pass (Rouge Wave) 6:31
13. Tightrope (Janelle Monae) 4:25
14. Take A Bow (Greg Laswell) 3:59
15. Closing Time (Semisonic) 4:34
  Total Album Time: 55:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!