Soundtrack Information

Friends With Money

Friends With Money

Ryko / Rhino

Release Date: May 9, 2006

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Circle In The Sand (Rickie Lee Jones) 3:16
2. Free Sample Dance 1:45
3. The Escalator Watlz 2:01
4. Seasons (Album) (Neil Halstead) 5:23
5. You Need Some Sunshine 2:13
6. Hillbilly Song (Rickie Lee Jones) 3:37
7. Finding Resolution 3:20
8. Leaving Home (Big Red Button) 2:55
9. Circle In The Sand ((Instrumental) (Rickie Lee Jones) 3:20
10. World Spins Madly On (Album Version) (The Weepies) 2:46
11. Allargando And Nostalgic Waltz 3:45
12. Rolling C 1:30
13. Allargando Reprise 2:41
  Total Album Time: 38:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!