Soundtrack Information

Funny Lady

Funny Lady

Arista (07822-19006-2)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Peter Matz

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Blind Date 4:57
2. More Than You Know 2:28
3. Its Only A Paper Moon / I Like Him 1:05
4. Its Only A Paper Moon / I Like Her 2:37
5. I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five & Ten Cent Store) 1:59
6. So Long Honey Lamb 3:12
7. I Got A Code In My Doze 1:10
8. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charley 2:14
9. (Its Gonna Be A) Great Day 5:38
10. How Lucky Can You Get 4:48
11. Am I Blue 3:21
12. Isnt This Better 3:29
13. If I Love Again 2:59
14. Lets Hear It For Me 4:04
15. Me And My Shadow 3:03
16. How Lucky Can You Get (Single Mix) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 50:59

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!