Soundtrack Information

Funny People

Funny People

Concord Records

Release Date: July 28, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Great Day (Paul Mccartney) 2:08
2. Wires (Coconut Records) 2:26
3. All The King's Horses (Robert Plant And The Strange Sensation) 4:19
4. Carolina In My Mind (Live) (James Taylor) 4:58
5. Keep Me In Your Heart (Warren Zevon) 3:27
6. Real Love (Live) (Adam Sandler) 4:56
7. We (Early Take) (Neil Diamond) 4:11
8. Jesus, Etc. (Live Summer '08) (Wilco) 4:01
9. George Simmons Soon Will Be Gone (Adam Sandler) 2:15
10. I Am Young (Coconut Records) 3:07
11. Memory (From Cats) (Maude Apatow) 3:53
12. Numb As A Statue (Warren Zevon) 4:07
13. Photograph (Ringo Starr) 3:58
14. Watching The Wheels (Acoustic) (John Lennon) 3:06
15. ITUNES ONLY: Secret I' Life (Live) (James Taylor) 3:45
16. ITUNES ONLY: Photograph (Live) (Adam Sandler) 2:55
17. ITUNES ONLY: Everybody Knows this is Nowhere (Live) (Adam Sandler) 4:02
18. ITUNES ONLY: Nighttiming (Coconut Records) 2:48
  Total Album Time: 64:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!