Soundtrack Information



Laserlight (12 921)

Release Date: 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. House OF Flowers
2. Dont Surrender
3. Falling In Love
4. Lipstick And Rouge
5. The Art OF Making Love
6. Florencias Theme
7. Gabys Theme
8. In The Beginning
9. Yes, Please
10. Compassion
11. Learning Tree
12. Home At Last
13. Frustration
14. The Big Test
15. More Flowers
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!