Soundtrack Information

Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Limited Picture Disc Edition of 1,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande

Release Date: April 22, 2016

Format: LP

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:46
2. North Of The Wall 3:48
3. Goodbye Brother 3:07
4. The Kingsroad 2:06
5. The King's Arrival 3:34
6. Love In The Eyes 4:00
7. A Raven From King's Landing 1:16
8. The Wall 1:59
9. Things I Do For Love 1:52
10. A Golden Crown 1:38
11. Winter Is Coming 2:42
12. A Bird Without Feathers 2:02
13. Await The King's Justice 2:00
14. You'll Be Queen One Day 1:36
15. The Assassin's Dagger 1:19
  Disc Time: 34:45

Disc 2:
1. To Vaes Dothrak 1:29
2. Jon's Honor 2:35
3. Black Of Hair 1:40
4. You Win Or You Die 1:57
5. Small Pack Of Wolves 1:57
6. Game Of Thrones 1:18
7. Kill Them All 2:35
8. The Pointy End 3:16
9. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors 1:35
10. When The Sun Rises In The West 2:40
11. King Of The North 1:28
12. The Night's Watch 1:44
13. Fire And Blood 4:30
14. Finale 2:31
15. Main Title Season 2 1:46
  Total Album Time: 67:46

From the Manufacturer

Ramin Djawadi composes a score of vast scope and grandeur for HBO's epic series based on George R. Martin's fantasy series A Song Of Ice And Fire, where political and sexual intrigue abound as seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

This soundtrack is pressed on two picture disc LPs featuring images from the series of Eddard Stark, Tyrion Lannister, Jon Snow, and Daenerys Targaryen.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!