Soundtrack Information



RCA (ABl1-4557)

Release Date: 1982

Conducted by George Fenton

Performed by
The Wren Orchestra

Format: LP

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. 31st January 1948 3:33
2. South Africa - The Beginning 4:40
3. Bands Of The Raj (Scipio / Troop / Waltz / Sons Of The Brave ) 5:45
4. Discovery Of India 2:41
5. Villages Of Bihar 1:35
6. Massacre At Amritsar And The Aftermath 2:14
7. Intermission 2:34
8. Raghupati Raghava Raja Ram And Reflections Of Early Days 3:46
9. Salt 3:52
10. Partition 2:27
11. End Of The Fast 0:38
12. Remember This Always 1:30
13. For All Mankind (Vaishnava Janato / Raghupati Raghava Raja Ram) 6:10
  Total Album Time: 41:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!