Soundtrack Information

Genghis Blues

Genghis Blues

Six Degrees Records (657036 1038-2)

Release Date: November 7, 2000

Format: DDD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. What You Talkin About? (Paul Pena) 1:50
2. Alash Hem (The Alash River) (Kongar-ol Ondar) 2:43
3. Gonna Move (Paul Pena) 4:29
4. Kaldak Hamar (The Other Side Of The Mountain) (Kongar-ol Ondar, Paul Pena) 5:11
5. Tras D'Orizão (Beyond the Horizon) (Paul Pena) 4:30
6. Ondarnyng Ayany (Ondar's Medley) (Kongar-ol Ondar) 5:24
7. Kargyraa Moan (Paul Pena) 4:19
8. It's Hard To Lose A Friend (Kongar-ol Ondar) 1:00
9. Kongurey (Where Has My Country Gone?) (Kongar-ol Ondar, Paul Pena) 6:27
10. Dürgen Chugaa (Fast Talk) (Kongar-ol Ondar) 1:36
11. Sünezin Yry (Soul's Song) (Kongar-ol Ondar) 6:34
12. Center Of Asia (Paul Pena) 2:54
13. Got To Move (Paul Pena) 2:43
14. Tuva Farewell (Paul Pena) 8:34
15. Genghis Blues Soundbites (Paul Pena) 5:29
16. Kaldak Hamar (Live) (Kongar-ol Ondar, Paul Pena) 2:36
17. Eki A'ttar (Good Horses) (Live) (Kongar-ol Ondar, Paul Pena) 3:25
  Total Album Time: 69:44

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!