Soundtrack Information

Gentle Woman of a Dangerous Kind

Gentle Woman of a Dangerous Kind

Mooscular Phonic Tunes Records

Release Date: April 17, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Gentle Woman of a Dangerous Kind 2:32
2. Birds Turning At Sunst 2:11
3. Circus Girl I 0:56
4. Circus Girl II 1:15
5. Farewell 1:41
6. Chimera 1:27
7. Swans (from Kenilworth Lake) (feat. Ecovoce Ensemble) 2:33
8. Southern Crescent 6:00
9. Lullaby 2:40
10. Midnight Mockingbird 3:17
11. Viennese Sonata: I. Delicately 3:25
12. Viennese Sonata: II. Crisply 1:14
13. Viennese Sonata: III. Deliberately 2:54
  Total Album Time: 32:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!