Soundtrack Information

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - Original Musical Soundtrack Recording

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - Original Musical Soundtrack Recording

Soundtrack Classics

Release Date: December 1, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture / It's High Time (Alyn Ainsworth, Anne Hart, John Griffin) 5:26
2. Bye Bye Baby (Donald Stewart, Dora Bryan) 3:16
3. A Little Girl from Little Rock (Dora Bryan) 2:24
4. I Love What I'm Doing (Anne Hart) 2:27
5. Just a Kiss Apart (Robin Palmer) 2:23
6. It's Delightful Down in Chile (Dora Bryan, Guy Middleton) 3:50
7. Sunshine (Anne Hart, Dora Bryan) 2:38
8. You Say You Care (Anne Hart, Robin Palmer) 2:24
9. Mamie Is Mimi (Bob Cole, Ronnie Tye, Valerie Walsh) 4:08
10. You Kill Me (Gerald Stern) 2:05
11. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (Dora Bryan) 3:19
12. Homesick Blues (Bessie Love, Donald Stewart, Michael Malnick) 2:39
13. Au Revoir Babies (Dora Bryan, John Heawood, Michael Ashlin) 1:31
14. Keeping Cool With Coolidge (Anne Hart, Bessie Love) 2:27
15. Button Up With Esmond / Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (Donald Stewart, Dora Bryan) 2:16
  Total Album Time: 43:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!