Soundtrack Information



Columbia Records (CK 57760)

Release Date: 1993

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Geronimo: Main Title
2. Restoration
3. Goyakla Is Coming
4. Bound For Canaan (The 6th Cavalry)
5. Cibecue
6. The Govenor's Ball: Get Off The Track / Danza / Battle Cry Of Freedom
7. Wayfaring Stranger
8. Judgment Day
9. Bound For Canaan (Sieber & Davis)
10. Embudos
11. Sand Fight
12. Army Brass Band: The Young Recruit / The Girl I Left Behind Me / Come Come Away
13. Yaqui Village
14. I Have Seen My Power
15. La Visita
16. Davis
17. Train To Florida
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Music by Ry Cooder>

Music by Ry Cooder
Warner Bros. / Wea

Released: July 11, 1995