Soundtrack Information

Get Him to the Greek

Get Him to the Greek

Universal Republic

Release Date: June 1, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Just Say Yes (Infant Sorrow) 2:18
2. Gang Of Lust (Infant Sorrow) 2:03
3. Furry Walls (Infant Sorrow) 3:08
4. Going Up (Infant Sorrow) 4:07
5. Bangers, Beans and Mash (Infant Sorrow) 3:33
6. The Clap (Infant Sorrow) 2:44
7. I Am Jesus (Infant Sorrow) 2:39
8. Riding Daphne (Infant Sorrow) 3:28
9. F.O.H. (Infant Sorrow) 3:52
10. Yeah Yeah Oi Oi (Infant Sorrow) 2:52
11. African Child (Trapped In Me) (Infant Sorrow) 3:06
12. Little Bird (Infant Sorrow) 3:24
13. Searching For A Father (Infant Sorrow) 3:43
14. Supertight (Jackie Q) 2:38
15. Ring 'Round (Jackie Q) 2:29
16. ITUNES ONLY: Jackie Q (Infant Sorrow) 3:41
17. ITUNES ONLY: Pound Me In the Buttox (Jackie Q, feat. Aldous Snow) 3:31
18. ITUNES ONLY: Chocolate Daddy (Chocolate Daddy) 2:54
19. ITUNES ONLY: F**K Your S**t Up (Jumbo Shrimp) 2:28
  Total Album Time: 58:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!