Soundtrack Information

Get the Gringo

Get the Gringo

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 8, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. 50,000 miles Beneath My Brain (Ten Years After) 7:38
2. Padre Nuestro (Los Fabulosos Cadillacs) 3:36
3. La Frontera 2:51
4. Driver Sets Fire 1:54
5. He Killed My Father 2:20
6. Shoot Out 2:43
7. Make My Day 2:11
8. Butterballs 1:39
9. U.S. Bound 1:55
10. Final Confrontation 5:17
11. Sunny Day in Mexico 2:32
12. CallesSecas 4:17
  Total Album Time: 38:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!