Soundtrack Information

Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

Paramount Pictures

Release Date: March 31, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) (Kenji Kawai)

Get this album or track at:

2. The Hacker (Johnny Jewel) 3:23
3. Cathryn's Peak (Boys Noize) 3:25
4. Scars (feat. Nils Frahm) (DJ Shadow) 3:35
5. Surge (Above & Beyond) 2:25
6. Aokigahara Forest (IO Echo) 4:22
7. Escape (Tricky)

Get this album or track at:

8. Enjoy the Silence (Ki:Theory) 4:17
9. Free Fall (Johnny Jewel) 0:36
10. Bed of Thorns (Gary Numan) 5:27
11. The Key (Johnny Jewel) 1:58
12. Utai IV: Reawakening (Kenji Kawai) 2:37
  Total Album Time: 39:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!