Soundtrack Information

Ghostbusters II

Ghostbusters II

MCA (MCAD-6306)

Release Date: May 26, 1989

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. On Our Own (Bobby Brown) 4:50
2. Supernatural (New Edition) 4:35
3. The Promised Land (James "J. T." Taylor) 4:17
4. We're Back (Bobby Brown) 5:08
5. Spirit (Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew) 4:14
6. Ghostbusters (Run D.M.C.) 4:09
7. Flesh 'N Blood (Oingo Boingo) 4:16
8. Love Is a Cannibal (Elton John) 3:53
9. Flip City (Glenn Frey) 5:12
10. Higher and Higher (Howard Huntsberry) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 44:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!