Soundtrack Information

Ghosts of the Abyss

Ghosts of the Abyss

Hollywood Records (2061-62397-2)

Release Date: 2003

Conducted by Joel McNeely

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Departure" - Glen Phillips
2. Main Title
3. Apprehension
4. Getting Ready
5. Titanic Revealed
6. Floating Above the Deck
7. Dangerous Recovery
8. Valse Septembre
9. The Windows
10. Jake and Elwood
11. The Boys Go In
12. Titsy Bitsy Girl
13. The Grand Staircase
14. Exploring the Staterooms
15. Song Without Words
16. Elegance Past
17. Building the Ship
18. "I... I Had to Go"
19. The Ship's Engines
20. Alexander's Ragtime Band
21. The Final Day
22. The End
23. Memorials
24. Go Towards the Light
25. The Next Morning
26. Nearer My God to Thee
27. Saying Goodbye to Titanic
28. Eternal Father, Strong to Save
29. "Darkness, Darkness" - Lisa Torban
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!