Soundtrack Information

Going the Distance

Going the Distance

WaterTower Music

Release Date: August 24, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Either Way (Generationals) 3:16
2. Places (Georgie James) 3:07
3. Hey Na Na (Katie Herzig) 2:33
4. In Transit (Albert Hammond Jr.) 3:33
5. Just Like Heaven (The Cure) 3:32
6. Don't Get Me Wrong (The Pretenders) 3:48
7. Spitting Fire (The Boxer Rebellion) 2:51
8. Could We (Cat Power) 2:22
9. Cold Fame (Band Of Skulls) 6:11
10. Prizefighter (Eels) 2:53
11. The Reeling ((Groove Police Remix)) (Passion Pit) 3:41
12. Harold T. Wilkens, Or How To Wait For A Very Long Time (Fanfarlo) 4:03
13. Here Comes A Regular (The Replacements) 4:47
14. If You Run (The Boxer Rebellion) 4:49
15. Learnalilgivinanlovin (Gotye) 2:50
16. Half Of Something Else ((Acoustic Version)) (The Airborne Toxic Event) 4:51
  Total Album Time: 59:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!