Soundtrack Information

Good Morning Vietnam

Good Morning Vietnam

A&M Records (CD 3340)

Release Date: October 20, 1988

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Good Morning Vietnam... (Robin Williams) 2:09
2. Nowhere To Run (Martha Reeves & The Vandellas) 2:55
3. I Get Around (The Beach Boys) 2:09
4. Game Of Love Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders) 2:04
5. Bob Cramer, Artillery (Robin Williams) 0:15
6. Sugar & Spice (The Searchers) 2:13
7. Crete/Gomer/Lyndon (Robin Williams) 0:47
8. Liar, Liar (The Castaways) 1:51
9. The Warmth Of The Sun The Beach Boys) 2:48
10. Mr. Leo (Robin Williams) 0:34
11. I Got You (I Feel Good) (James Brown) 2:44
12. Lawerence Welk (Robin Williams) 0:08
13. Baby Please Don't Go (Them) 2:40
14. Nixon (Robin Williams) 0:33
15. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead (The Marvelettes) 2:28
16. Five O'Clock World (The Vogues) 2:19
17. California Sun (The Riveras) 2:22
18. Here's The News... (Robin Williams) 1:21
19. What A Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong) 2:16
  Total Album Time: 34:36

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!