Soundtrack Information




Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sama Yeh Suhana (Binju Ali, Biddu & Hema Sardesai) 5:04
2. Sutta Lagao Yaaron (Binju Ali, Biddu & Abhijeet) 4:41
3. Jawani Ke Din Hai (Binju Ali, Biddu, Abhijeet & Hema Sardesai) 3:35
4. Love Technology (Electra & Biddu) 4:02
5. Jo Goonje Wohi Dil Hai (Manna Dey & Biddu) 7:00
  Total Album Time: 24:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!